Fish Finder

Last Updated at Friday, April 12, 2024 20:05:06


Friday, April 12, 2024

East Quad - Lunch

Twigs at Oxford - Dinner


Saturday, April 13, 2024

Mosher-Jordan - Brunch

Mosher-Jordan - Dinner


Monday, April 15, 2024

Mosher-Jordan - Lunch

Bursley - Dinner

East Quad - Lunch

North Quad - Dinner

Twigs at Oxford - Lunch


Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Mosher-Jordan - Dinner


Friday, April 19, 2024

South Quad - Lunch

South Quad - Dinner

Bursley - Dinner

East Quad - Dinner

Markley - Lunch

Twigs at Oxford - Lunch


Saturday, April 20, 2024

Mosher-Jordan - Brunch

Mosher-Jordan - Dinner


Monday, April 22, 2024

Mosher-Jordan - Lunch

Mosher-Jordan - Dinner

Bursley - Lunch

Twigs at Oxford - Dinner


Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Mosher-Jordan - Lunch

Twigs at Oxford - Lunch

Twigs at Oxford - Dinner


Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Mosher-Jordan - Lunch

Mosher-Jordan - Dinner

South Quad - Lunch

South Quad - Dinner

Twigs at Oxford - Lunch

Twigs at Oxford - Dinner


Thursday, April 25, 2024

Twigs at Oxford - Lunch

Twigs at Oxford - Dinner


Friday, April 26, 2024

Bursley - Dinner

East Quad - Lunch

Twigs at Oxford - Lunch

Twigs at Oxford - Dinner


github.com/lkellar/fishfinder